Chillhop Essentials - Summer 2016 馃尨 Instrumental 路 Hip Hop 路 Jazz 路 Chill

Chillhop Essentials - Summer 2016 馃尨 Instrumental 路 Hip Hop 路 Jazz 路 Chill


We're happy to present our new free compilation, available worldwide. Have a great Summer, everyone! 馃尨 鈼 Download the full release 禄 https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/album/chillhop-essentials-summer-2016 鈼 Listen on Spotify 禄 https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic/playlist/0CFuMybe6s77w6QQrJjW7d 鈼 Using this music in your videos 禄 http://chillhoprecords.com/license 鈼 iTunes link 禄 http://goo.gl/kcn13n 鈻 Tracklist [+ SoundCloud Handle] 鈻 0:00 Guggenz - Business As Usual [ @guggenz ] 3:11 Joakim Karud - Canals [ @joakimkarud ] 5:46 Birocratic - Tony's Belated Breakfast [ @birocratic ] 8:57 Brock Berrigan - Split Decision [ @brockberrigan ] 11:39 Floppy Circus - Better Days To Come [ @floppycircus ] 15:19 Handbook - Melon [ @handbook ] 18:53 Phoniks - Touchdown [ @phoniksbeats ] 22:20 Gorila - Heatinupyabody [ @gorilamc ] 25:25 Bonus Points - Hammock Days [ @bonuspoints ] 27:59 Mecca:83 - Foundation [ @solar-sound-system ] 30:03 GlobulDub - Waves [ @globuldub ] 33:18 deeB - Theme From Endless Sunset [ @deeb ] 37:04 Imagined Herbal Flows - Beyond The Sun [ @imaginedherbalflows ] 40:46 Aso - Ultra Violet [ @aricogle ] 43:37 White Lights - VR Helmet [ @white_lights ] 46:30 Philanthrope - Isolation [ @philanthrope1 ] 49:51 Ol' Burger Beats - The Gentle Instrumental [ @ol-burger-beats ] 52:25 Jeff Kaale - Footsteps [ @jeff-kaale ] 鈻 More Chillhop 鈻 鈼 Spotify Playlists 禄 http://chillhop.com/spotify-playlists/ 鈼 YouTube Playlists 禄 http://chillhop.com/youtube-playlists/ 鈼 YouTube Mixes 禄 http://chillhop.com/youtube-mixes/ 鈼 Chillhop Radio 禄 http://di.fm/chillhop 鈼 (Free) Downloads 禄 http://chillhop.bandcamp.com 鈻 Useful Links 鈻 鈼 Submit Music 禄 http://chillhop.com/submit 鈼 Using our Music in Videos 禄 http://chillhoprecords.com/license 鈼 Support Chillhop & Get Free stuff 禄 http://patreon.com/chillhop 鈻 Social Media 鈻 鈼 Twitter 禄 http://twitter.com/chillhopdotcom 鈼 SoundCloud 禄 https://soundcloud.com/chillhopdotcom 鈼 Facebook 禄 https://www.facebook.com/Chillhop 鈼 Reddit 禄 http://reddit.com/r/chillhop 鈼勨柡 If any producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads please get in contact with me via the "about" tab of our channel and we will delete it immediately (this includes artists of the images used).

袩褉芯褋屑芯褌褉芯胁: 1,487,978

袛邪褌邪: 2016-06-13

袗胁褌芯褉: Chillhop Music


袣芯屑屑械薪褌邪褉懈懈


袩褉芯泻芯屑屑械薪褌懈褉褍泄褌械 锌械褉胁褘屑!